IACAP 2013 Election results

The following are the results of our recent elections.

  • President elect: Mariarosaria Taddeo
  • Director elect, Society for Machines and Mentality: Paul Bello
  • Member at Large elect: Johnny Søraker
  • Treasurer (acclaimed): Mark Waser
  • Membership and Promotions Coordinator (acclaimed): Derek Jones
  • Technical Director (appointed): Don Berkich

Congratulations to everyone.

The positions take effect on September 16, 2013.

The democratic functioning of our organization depends on people taking an interest and participating. We thank everyone who participated in the election process.