Winners of Herbert Simon award and Covey award announced

We are pleased to announce that this year’s recipient of the Covey award is Margaret Boden (previous winners: Luciano Floridi, Terrell Bynum, John R. Searle, Edward N. Zalta). Furthermore, the Herbert A. Simon award is being awarded to Judith Simon (previous winners: Patrick Allo, John Sullins, Mariarosaria Taddeo) and the Goldberg award has been awarded to Nir Fresco (previous winners: Ryan Tonkens, Cameron Buckner, Derek Jones,Matteo Turilli,Chih-Chun Chen and Rory Smead).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>